Wednesday, July 25, 2007

Labour bloggers back Cruddas as Labour backbencher of the year.

Hundreds of Labour bloggers have voted for their backbench MP of the year and the results are:

David Chaytor 3%
Jon Cruddas 41%
Rosie Cooper 0%
Ian Lucas 2%
Lyn Brown 12%
Alan Simpson 1%
John Mcdonnel 31%
Louise Ellman 1%
Gordon Prentice 0%
Emily Thornberry 8%

Well done Jon Cruddas!

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Dagenham certainly knows how to pick and good one, and in Jon Cruddas it got the best, its a shame the same cannot be said for Barking.